Contact Us

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Office:  Tel: (210) 858-2389

Temple Kennedy:  Temple@firepcg.com  Tel: (210) 835-6300

Gilead Ziemba: Gilead@firepcg.com Tel: (210) 835-8601

Jeff Crisler: Jeff@firepcg.com  Tel: (210) 832-9206

Kelly Reser: Kelly@firepcg.com  Tel: (210) 389-5120

Candace Chilton: Candace@firepcg.com  Tel: (210) 387-9510

Wayne Petts: Wayne@firepcg.com  Tel: (970) 691-1853

Robert Carrillo: Rcarrillo@firepcg.com  Tel: (210) 394-8639

Weiyuan (Abel) Chen: Wchen@firepcg.com  Tel: (301) 412-9799

Kathleen Bentley: Kathleen@firepcg.com  Tel: (859) 552-4312

Andrew Hartley: Andrew@firepcg.com  Tel: (713) 494-6395

Matthew Murphy: Matt@firepcg.com Tel: (713) 791-4403

Pablo Fajardo: Pablo@firepcg.com Tel: (210) 374-1651

Molly Nichols: Admin@firepcg.com Tel: (210) 912-2840

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Fire Protection Consulting Group, LLC   

339 Sandalwood Lane, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 858-2389 

Fire Protection Consulting Group, LLC   

6933 S Knolls Way, Centennial, CO 80122

(970) 691-1853

BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS 

© 2020 by Fire Protection Consulting Group, LLC.